Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
JLR Mangoose Pro V145 for Jaguar and for Land Rover Support Till 2014

JLR Mangoose Pro V145 for Jaguar and for Land Rover Support Till 2014

Latest price:45.59
46.17
  • Item No. SP205
  • Free Shipping

V145 JLR Mangoose Pro Multi-Language for Jaguar and Land Rover, it is updated version of JLR MANGOOSE.
Support L316, L319, L320, L322, L359, L538 Land Rover Vehicle Lines
Support X100, X150, X202, X250, X350, X351, X400 Jaguar Vehicle Lines
Update by CD

Write a review

by Mr.Oscar Redney on Dec 15, 2015
Hi, thanks, everything is good now, It could test without any problem. THanks for your help again.
Replied by Calina on Dec 15, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.Oscar Redney on Dec 14, 2015
I bought this, good, but it says only one day left, what I do ?
Replied by Calina on Dec 14, 2015
HI, Oscar,  I have sent you the patch file to your email, could you please kindly check ti ?

you need to replace jlr/sdd/sdd with app,properites, app. war, jvm,jARS .  app,properites, app. war, jvm,jARS are in the patch I just gave to you, while the jlr/sdd/sdd are in C disk, under programme files.

For any needs, please kindly let me know.

Calina
by Mr.Oscar Redney on Dec 14, 2015
Hi, I just buy these from you and it is works good. Thanks
Replied by Calina on Dec 14, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
We are glad that you are satisifed, for any needs in the future, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
 
by Mr.Steve on Dec 4, 2015
Hi, I receive it, thanks for the product, would buy 2 time. If I buy more, how much discount could you give?
Replied by Calina on Dec 4, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. For our long time customer, we would definitely give best price each time, it also depends on how much you buy and the item. Please add us on Skype so that we could keep in contact. AutoOBD2.uk

For any needs, please kindly let us know. 
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Andrew West on Feb 24, 2015
What is the difference between your Mangoose & Mangoose pro?
Can the pro do module updating/calibrations?
Will it work online or does it have to be offline during use?
Replied by Calina on Feb 26, 2015
Hello dear Andrew,
Thank you for your interest to our item.
Mangoose Pro is the update version of Mangoose.
It can do module updating/calibrations.
It can work offline if you do diagnose function.but 
module updating/calibrations and programming need to work online.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by salar blanquart on Sep 19, 2014
Great, working well, shipping as expected.
by mechanic statham on Sep 19, 2014
Good seller! Good packaging! I recommend!
by corral exposito on Aug 27, 2014
great service well packed thank you A+A+A+
Replied by Calina on Aug 27, 2014
Hello,dear corral,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.And it is very happy to cooperate with you,and hope to deal with you again.
If you are interested in other item or have any other problem,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by SAN MIGUEL on Aug 27, 2014
Does it in stock now?
Replied by Calina on Aug 27, 2014
Hello dear San,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Yes,the item in stock now.You can place the order on my site and we will arrange the shipment for you soon.
If you have any other probelm,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Andreas L Rasmussen on Jul 9, 2014
Accurate description, top quality, fast shipping and nice seller. Thank you! 5*
Replied by Calina on Jul 9, 2014

Hello dear Andreas,
We are appreciate with your feedback,and hope you cooperate with you again.
If you have any problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk

by mikko vahanikkila on Jul 9, 2014
Does it support my 2007 Jaguar?
Replied by Calina on Jul 9, 2014
Hello dear Mikko,
Thank you for your inquiry.
This jlr mongoose support 2007 Jaguar,could you let me know the model please?
Looking forward to your reply.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.ali on Jul 2, 2014
hi cd3 does not work there are no paches in the other cd help
Replied by Calina on Jul 8, 2014
Hello dear Ali,
Thank you for your message.
Please do not worry,if the problem just the CD can not work,we can resend the CD to you.
If you have any other probelm,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.ali on Jul 2, 2014
cant get it to work on win7 no clear instructions
Replied by Calina on Jul 3, 2014
Hello dear Ali,
Thank you for your inquiry.
This item can work on Windows 7 system.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Graham Hawes on Jun 29, 2014
My computer is Windows 7 system,are you sure this Jly mongoose can work on it well?
Replied by Calina on Jun 29, 2014
Hello dear Graham,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Yes,this Jlr mongoose cable can work on Windows 7 ,Windows XP and Vista systems.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Abdelouahad RABHI on Jun 29, 2014
Get it yesterday,works good.Recommend.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.