Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Update Online Global Version

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Update Online Global Version

1,010.04
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ with Bluetooth/Wifi is a new car malfunction diagnostic device developed by Launch Tech for internet application based on Android system. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.Support 72 car brands from USA, European, Asia and so on,support multi-language.

Write a review

by ARTHUR on May 14, 2015
work fine, very good original launch tool, 100% recommend
Replied by Calina on May 14, 2015
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
 
 Best regards,
autoobd2.co.uk
by steve smith on Oct 31, 2014
Top rate seller. Would do business with them again.
by Fernando on Oct 16, 2014
Good products, serious seller AA+++++
by Mr.Lewis Autoelectrical on Sep 11, 2014
Hi,
I'm very interested in this new machine as a replacement for my X431 GX3!! I just have a few concerns as a few other distributers say that it doesn't do diesel vehicles??? Is this true?
Also can this machine programme BSI units, keys, Airbag modules and such like? If it does all of these things And Deisels, I will be ordering ASAP.
Many thanks
Lewis.
P.S. customer service link doesn't work????
by salar chatwin on Sep 5, 2014
I wonder if this tool is same like X431 master where some fault code say REFER TO TECHNICAL MANUAL. how does this help any tech out in the field????
Replied by Calina on Sep 5, 2014
Hello dear Salar,
Thank you for your inquiry.
This tool is not same like x431 master ,it has added some function ,and diagnostic through bluetooth and wire .
For the  where some fault code say REFER TO TECHNICAL MANUAL ,also will have .
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Sandra Varga on Sep 5, 2014
great item at right price, A+++ seller.
by mareks on Aug 8, 2014
100% very good and fast shipping! Thank You!
by Paul Mccudden on Jul 17, 2014
I'm interested in this launch scanner,it meets vehicles manufactured in Brazil?
Replied by Calina on Jul 17, 2014
Hello dear Paul.,
Thank you for your inquiry.
This launch x431 v+ scanner can do the cars in Brzail.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by David Green on Jul 17, 2014
Can I update this Launch X431 V+ scanner?
Replied by Calina on Jul 17, 2014
Hello dear David,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Yes,you can update the Launch x431 v+ scanner on the Launch website directly.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Paul Mccudden on May 9, 2014
Perfect. Fast shipping.
by John Vilhelmsen on Feb 17, 2014
Good item.powerful.
Replied by Calina on Feb 17, 2014
Hello dear John,
Thank you for your comment and we are appreciate it.
If you are interested in other items or have any problem,please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely
autoobd2.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.