Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xtuner E3 V9.1 OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Perfect Replacement of Vpecker Easydiag UK Shipping No Tax

Xtuner E3 V9.1 OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Perfect Replacement of Vpecker Easydiag UK Shipping No Tax

Latest price:137.60
118.5614% off
  • Item No. SP285
  • Free Shipping

Xtuner E3 OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool
1.Xtuner E3 replacement of Vpecker easydiag
2.Multi-Languages supported: Italian, English, German, Russian, French, Spanish, Portuguese,etc
3.Support more than 70 vehicles makes from US domestic, Europe, Asia, Australia and China.
4. wifi communication ,easy to use
5.System:Work with Windows XP/7/8/10

Write a review

by Mr.Jonathan on Jun 7, 2017
the device is very good, five stars!
Replied by Aria on Jun 7, 2017
Dear custimer
We are so glad to hear that.
Have a nice day!

Best wishes!
by Mr.William on Jun 7, 2017
Hello dear, I have a question. This Xtuner E3 integrate the same functions of the Xtuner X500? they have different functions?
Replied by Aria on Jun 7, 2017
Hi Mr.William
E3 support the whole car diagnosis, support special features, and some models of programming.
X500 is mainly to do special features .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!

Best wishes!
by Mr.Hartley on Jun 7, 2017
Good service, fast shipment, will buy more thank you!!!
Replied by Aria on Jun 7, 2017
Hello, friend
Thank for your support. We really appreciated it.
Hope we can do more business with byou.

Best wishes!
by Mr.Allen on Jun 4, 2017
I'm satisfied. good service. good product!
Replied by Aria on Jun 4, 2017
Dear customer
We are so happy that you like the product.
If you have any questions, please feel free to tell me.

Best Regards!
by Mr.Alexander on Jun 4, 2017
This product is very good. I will come back again. Five star!
Replied by Aria on Jun 4, 2017
Dear friend
Thanks for your support. We really appreciate it. Hope we can do more business with you. 
Have a nive day!

Best wishes!
by Mr.Timmy on Jan 17, 2017
Great product, shipping was so fast
Replied by Calina on Jan 17, 2017
Hello,dear friends,
 
I appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us
 
If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.
 
Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Randy on Jan 16, 2017
Thanks for the great product.it amazing that better than Vpecker Easydiag
Replied by Calina on Jan 16, 2017
Hello,dear friends,

Glad to hear that
Thanks for your good feedback

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.wei on Jan 13, 2017
received it pakcgae in good condition,so happy
Replied by Calina on Jan 13, 2017
Hello,dear friends,

Glad to hear that
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.eddie harper on Jan 12, 2017
As described, it is the v8.7thanks!
Replied by Calina on Jan 12, 2017
Hello,dear friends,
 
I appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us
 
If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.
 
Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Aung on Jan 9, 2017
Works great...super fast shipping.
Replied by Calina on Jan 9, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
by Mr.Nalayini on Jan 6, 2017
i does it support Portuguese
Replied by Calina on Jan 6, 2017

Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes,it support portuguese 

hope everything is going on well for you

Regards
Calina

by Mr.anthony on Jan 4, 2017
just as described, work on windos 1o so well.thank you!
Replied by Calina on Jan 4, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
by Mr.Fokko on Jan 3, 2017
As described, packaged well and promptly sent .thanks
Replied by Calina on Jan 3, 2017
Hello,dear friends,

Glad to hear that
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.kristopher on Dec 30, 2016
I just wonder What is the difference betwween Vpecker Easydiag and Xtuner E3
Replied by Calina on Dec 30, 2016

Hello,kristopher,

It has the same function as Vpecker Easydiag,and can perfectly replace of Vpecker Easydiag

This Xtuner E3 support special function and wifi 

Have a nice day

Regards
 

Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.