Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
BEST
MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Support Multi-language UK Shipping No Tax

MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Support Multi-language UK Shipping No Tax

83.22
  • Item No. SE134
  • Free Shipping

MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable
Warranty: one year
Latest Software version: V18
Package comes with Breakout Tricore cable.

Write a review

by Mr.simon on Jul 14, 2017
Hi What is the quickest delivery service you can provide to a UK address?
Replied by lisa on Jul 19, 2017
Dear Mr.Simon,
Thanks for visiting our website autoobdshop.co.uk.
All the products we can ship to UK.Usually by UK airmall,takes 110-15 days.By DHL,you need to pay the tax to the aduana when it arrives UK local.Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
by Mr.stuart on Dec 22, 2016
Item matched description perfectly. Very speedy shipping
Replied by Calina on Dec 22, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
by Mr.Carlos Saez on Dec 15, 2016
Hi, friend, can you order ups?
Thank you very much, greetings
Replied by Calina on Dec 15, 2016

Hello,

Thanks for your message

Could you tell me your order number ,i will check for you

Regards

by Tommi on Oct 21, 2016
So good MPPS v18,glad
Replied by Calina on Oct 21, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.