Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 20%
BEST
Multi-language Smart Zed-Bull Mini Type Key Transponder No Tokens Limitation with Software V508 Firmware V5.02

Multi-language Smart Zed-Bull Mini Type Key Transponder No Tokens Limitation with Software V508 Firmware V5.02

Latest price:26.93
28.50
  • Item No. SK99
  • Free Shipping

Compare SMART ZED-BULL with ZED-BULL:
1.SMART ZED-BULL gain 30% reading and writing speed.
2.SMART ZED-BULL improve the success rate up to 99.99%, which will eliminate the waste of chip.(As we all know, some chip can be written only once)

Write a review

by Mr.Deniz on Nov 25, 2016
Thank you for fast shipping and the item as described.
Replied by Calina on Nov 25, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Glad to hear that
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.baldomero on Nov 25, 2016
Very Good and reasonable price tool
Replied by Calina on Nov 25, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
by Mr.David Chalmers on Nov 14, 2016
super price and works so well
Replied by Calina on Nov 14, 2016
Hello,

Hope to do business with you and serve you again in future

Any question, contact us freely

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Giovanni on Oct 27, 2016
can it support spanish
Replied by Calina on Oct 27, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

YES,it can support spanish

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by John smith on Sep 21, 2016
Product works well. Shipping time was accurate.
Replied by Calina on Sep 21, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk

I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Stefan on Sep 20, 2016
Very nice Paired easily and functions fantastic.Thanks!
Replied by Calina on Sep 20, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Machaj on Jan 21, 2016
Good to tell you that i am happy doing business with you. i am mechanic back in Portugal, hope you give me more discount in the future
Replied by Calina on Jan 28, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.Kyron on Dec 23, 2015
Привет, это работает хорошо. Благодарю.
Replied by Calina on Dec 23, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.Harlan on Dec 11, 2015
Thanks, it works well.I would buy again.
Replied by Calina on Dec 11, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
 
by Vincent Sołtysik on May 15, 2015
Very satisfied with supply and prompt delivery
Replied by Calina on May 15, 2015
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
 
Best regards,
autoobd2.co.uk
 
by Stefan Lamok on May 15, 2015
Can i read PIN Code with this zedblue? if not, which one can suggest
Replied by Calina on May 15, 2015
Hello dear Stefan,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Could you tell me your car model and year pls?

Best regards,
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.adam goldhawk on Feb 4, 2013
is it hard to understand you sent me a blank unused disk no software can not connect to pc or laptop please sent software via email ! has anyone else had this problem or is it just me? wish i brought the proper zedbull not the copy as its more hassle and stress then its worth want to buy the renault /nissan programmer but i bet i will have the same problem so relutant to buy untill i get this zed bull sorted WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY AS THEY SEND UN-USED BLANK DISK AS SOFTWARE SO ALL I CAN USE IT FOR IS A PAPER WEIGHT!
Replied #1. by lemon on Feb 4, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry ! I had told you , please tell me your msn or skype , then i send it to you . I think sometimes , your computer can not read it out .
If I send the cd to you . The shipment needs long time .
Replied #2. by lemon on Feb 4, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
And the ZED BUll CD is also blank ?
by Mr.adam goldhawk on Jan 30, 2013
software no working need software please send via email! can not connect to computer! please send i keep asking carnt use at the minuite
Replied by lemon on Jan 30, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
Thanks for your questions! This file is too big , can not send it email .
Do you have msn or skype ?
Please tell me , then i send it to you  by msn or skype directly .
Best regards
Lemon Mao
by Mr.adam goldhawk on Jan 27, 2013
the disk with software on is blank! tryed on 2 laptops one xp other windows 7 carnt connect devise to any computer please sent software as i asked for the other day via email with any drivers my order ref is UK1301122470 evertime i buy there are problems please dont ignore
by Mr.goldhawk on Jan 25, 2013
the cd is blank no software on it carnt connect to pc!
Replied by lemon on Jan 25, 2013
Hello,dear Mr.goldhawk,
Thanks for your inquiry ! The cd is broke ? If the cd is not broke , please change another computer to have try . Some computers can not recognize it .
 If still does not read by computer , please feel free to contact with me again
 Best regards
 Lemon Mao

Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.