Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping

Original Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping

Latest price:1,795.50
1,753.322% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

1. 100% Xhourse Original Tool,Update online for free
2. Newest version: V4.8.0
3. Now support all key lost : W204, W207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), some W216, W164 2009-, W210 (newly add) and some others
4.Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.riki rawlins on Nov 8, 2016
Excellent seller and products. I highly recommend them.
Replied by Calina on Nov 8, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your good feedback
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Choi Fung on Nov 7, 2016
Exactly as described - shipped quickly - THANK YOU
Replied by Calina on Nov 7, 2016
Hi friend,

Have a  nice day

Thanks for your good feedback

Kindly regards

Calina
by Mr.amanda on Oct 25, 2016
Awesome product, thanks. Best delivery time I've ever had
Replied by Calina on Oct 25, 2016
 
Hello,dear friends,

Glad to hear that
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by John smith on Oct 19, 2016
Surprised at how good it looks awesome thank you!!
Replied by Calina on Oct 19, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.