Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
BEST
V2019.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language Free Shipping

V2019.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language Free Shipping

Latest price:347.70
405.27
  • Item No. SP100

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Tom Agi on Jan 18, 2015
Please how much is SDconnect c4 with DELL laptop or Panasonic F29 Laptop?
Replied by Calina on Jan 18, 2015
Hello dear Tom,
Thank you for your inquiry.
The mb star c4 out of stock now,you can choose http://www.autoobd2.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630-laptop.html.The price is 555EUR without shipping fee.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.Mr.Denis Volov on Jun 17, 2013
quality is good although shipping is a little slow this time
by Mr.Daniel Penz on May 26, 2013
Hallo, ist das SD Connect kompatibel mit der Software Xentry/DAS 03.2013? Welche Serial Nummer hat das SD Connect? 155988? K├Ânnen Sie mir einen Rabatt Coupon geben?


Gruss
Daniel Penz
Replied by lemon on May 26, 2013
hello sir,
thanks for your inquiry.  this item is on sale now. the previous price is 499EUR. if you buy now you have already saved a lot.
I have sent you email to danielpenz@hotmail.de
you can contact me
sales@autoobd2.co.uk
MSN autoobd2.uk@hotmail.com
Skype AutoOBD2.uk 

regards
by Mr.Lukas on Nov 30, 2012
Hello i need some buy extra hdd for that equipment?? Or you send software in cd ??
Replied by lemon on Dec 2, 2012
Hello,dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry ! http://www.autoobd2.co.uk/search/?q=MB+SD+Connect+  . this is the hard disk link .You can check it here . And the software is in the hard disk .
by Mr.Van Klinken on Sep 28, 2011
Do i need extra software for this item?
Replied by Jocy on Sep 28, 2011
Dear friend,
you no need other software for this item
any question pls feel free to contact me best regards
jocy kang
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.