My Shopping Cart
Adblue Emulator GM Tech 2 vcm 2 LEXIA 3 Renault CAN Clip
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

V100 VCM2 for Ford Diagnostic Tool with Wifi for Ford for LandRover & Jaguar 2 in 1 Reviews

Related Product    
V100 VCM2 for Ford  Diagnostic Tool with Wifi for Ford for LandRover & Jaguar 2 in 1

V100 VCM2 for Ford Diagnostic Tool with Wifi for Ford for LandRover & Jaguar 2 in 1

New ReleaseVCM2 for Ford Diagnostic Tool with Wifi for LandRover & Jaguar 2 in 1, is designed as a replacement pass-through vehicle communications device that can be used for the majority of the JLR SDD diagnostic applications, it provides dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software.
Item No. SP177-G
£156.00
£152.00
3%You save £4.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9382    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Christopher , Oct 24, 2016
Super fast free shipping-exactly what I needed
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 24, 2016
Hello,dear friends,


I am glad to hear that you received the item and It worked well.
 hope do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
 
   by Jos�� Beato , Oct 20, 2016
Just perfect. Thanks
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 20, 2016

Hi,dear Jos,

Glad to hear that and Thanks for your good feedback about vcm2

Hope we could do more business in future

Any question,you could tell us freely


Regards,

Calina

 

 

   by John smith , Oct 17, 2016
Awesome Scanner for the Price! Thank You!
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 17, 2016
 
 Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your good review of our website Autoobdshop.co.uk
Hope to do business with you and serve you again in future

Any question, contact us freely

Best regards,
Calina
   by Mr.Stefan , Oct 6, 2016
Quick delivery. Easy to use.
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 6, 2016
 Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your good review of our website Autoobdshop.co.uk
Hope to do business with you and serve you again in future

Any question, contact us freely

Best regards,
Calina
   by John smith , Sep 29, 2016
Item works as expected. Great price and quick delivery.
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 29, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
   by John smith , Sep 27, 2016
Excellent product and aftersales service
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 27, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
   by George , Sep 26, 2016
Goods arrived as described. Happy with how well this trade went.
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 26, 2016
 Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your good review of our website Autoobdshop.co.uk
Hope to do business with you and serve you again in future

Any question, contact us freely

Best regards,
Calina
   by Mr.thibault , Sep 22, 2016
Arrived faster than expected and was exactly as described.
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 22, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
   by John smith , Sep 21, 2016
Test it and Worked great! Great price!
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 21, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
   by Mr.aer , Sep 20, 2016
i tested it,it really works on three vehicles Ford for LandRover & Jaguar,and with related software,so satisfied
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 20, 2016

Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk

I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina

   by Renato olschok , Mar 13, 2015
Perfect as always and quickly sent. Best regards from Sweden
   by Nuno martins , Mar 13, 2015
Perfect seller!!! Best price! Best quality!!! Fast shipping!!! ++++++
   by Milewski , Dec 12, 2014
Super Rapide ! Emballage Nickel, tout fonctionne. Merci
Reply #1 by Calina  Dec 12, 2014
 
Hello dear Milewski ,
Thank you for your feedback and I'm appreciate it.It's happy to deal with you and I hope we have chance to cooperata with you again.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by nicolas conboy , Sep 19, 2014
a great price on a nice piece of test equipment
   by Pierre Viroleau , Jul 8, 2014
Good communication, quick response ,highly recomended.
Reply #1 by Calina  Jul 8, 2014
Hello dear Pierre,
Thank you for your feedback.It is very pleased to cooperate with you and hope you deal with you again.
If you are satisfied with our item and service,please leave me a feedback on http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Autoobd2_co_uk .If you have any problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by anthony rowland , Jul 8, 2014
Do I need ot buy the WIFI card if I need to the wifi function?
Reply #1 by Calina  Jul 8, 2014
Hello dear Anthony,
Thank you for your  inquiry.
This vcm2 diagnostic tool with Wifi but do not included the wifi card in the package,so you should buy the wifi card.
If you have any other probelm,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
 
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Need Help Immediately?