My Shopping Cart
Adblue Emulator GM Tech 2 vcm 2 LEXIA 3 Renault CAN Clip
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

VCM2 VCM II for LandRover & Jaguar V145 New Release Best Quality Reviews

Related Product    
VCM2 VCM II for LandRover & Jaguar V145 New Release Best Quality

VCM2 VCM II for LandRover & Jaguar V145 New Release Best Quality

VCM2 For JLR V145
1. Can be used for the majority of the JLR SDD diagnostic applications
2. Multi-language available
Item No. SP177-F
£142.00
£134.00
6%You save £8.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8058    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Yie , Sep 26, 2016
Excellent supplier, helpful and works well
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 26, 2016
 Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I am glad to hear that you received the item and It worked well.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,

   by Mr.Adam , Sep 22, 2016
Suprised, the package arrived earlier than expected.
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 22, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your good review of our website Autoobdshop.co.uk
Hope to do business with you and serve you again in future

Any question, contact us freely

Best regards,
Calina
   by John smith , Sep 21, 2016
Good price and fast delivery. Thanks!
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 21, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your good review of our website Autoobdshop.co.uk
Hope to do business with you and serve you again in future

Any question, contact us freely

Best regards,
Calina
   by Mr.Sadiq , Sep 20, 2016
good product, good price! Kind regards.
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 20, 2016

Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk

I am appreciated for your positive feedback and hope do more business with you in the furture.

We still try our best to provide good service for you.

Best regards,
 

   by Rui Botha , Mar 13, 2015
Thanks for the item, received
   by juha gray , Mar 13, 2015
great seller, works with you AAAA++++
   by René Stam , Dec 12, 2014
Received very quick and good price thanks
Reply #1 by Calina  Dec 12, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by hachette Sandhu , Oct 17, 2014
Item as described, fast delivery. Thank you.
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 17, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other problem,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
 
   by laskri padilla , Oct 17, 2014
Alles super, gerne wieder! :)
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 17, 2014
Hello,dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.And it is very happy to cooperate with you,and hope to deal with you again.
If you are interested in other item or have any other problem,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Julie Johannesen , Sep 19, 2014
Thank you, good seller, fast delivery
   by Wiesław Siskova , Sep 19, 2014
Great condition and pretty fast shipping. Thanks
   by linda Broeckx , Aug 20, 2014
as described, works fine.
   by Waseem Sardar , Jun 12, 2014
fast shipping and good products
Reply #1 by Calina  Jun 12, 2014


Hello dear Waseem,
We are appreciate with your feedback,and hope you cooperate with you again.
If you have any problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk

   by Peter , Jun 3, 2014
Powerfull.Recommend.
 
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Need Help Immediately?