My Shopping Cart
Adblue Emulator GM Tech 2 vcm 2 LEXIA 3 Renault CAN Clip
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion 2016.3V ICOM A2+B+C for BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool with WIFI Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion 2016.3V ICOM A2+B+C for BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool with WIFI

Promotion 2016.3V ICOM A2+B+C for BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool with WIFI

2016.3V ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool with WIFI
1. It comew with latest Software, Adapter and WIFI .
2. It is the Second generation of BMW ISTA Diagnose and programming system.
3. Best BMW ICOM.
Item No. SP168
£456.00
£420.00
8%You save £36.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9521    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Lennie , Dec 24, 2015
Hi, please help, this icom , I do not know how to set wifi.
Reply #1 by Calina  Dec 25, 2015
Hi, Lennie, we would send the video on how to set wifi to your email, please kindly check it.

For any needs, contact me

Calina
   by Mr.Miguel , Dec 14, 2015
Could you ship it with ywen to my country, Spain ?
Reply #1 by Calina  Dec 14, 2015
Yes, dear Sir, we could ship it with ywen to avoid your high custom tax.

Once we get the tracking number, we will let you know.

Best regards
Calina
   by Mr.Gregory , Dec 10, 2015
Hi, item is good, thanks for yoru service, wifi function nice.
Reply #1 by Calina  Dec 11, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Mr.Sam , Oct 25, 2015
bought it because the forumn recommend, seems nice, so far so good.
Reply #1 by Calina  Nov 25, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your support, for more needs, pleaes kindly contact us.

Best regards
   by christian Roberts , Oct 24, 2014
Excellent communication and a fantastic price thankyou!
   by Mile Gomez , Oct 24, 2014
Goods arrived. seller that is reliable. Thank you.
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 24, 2014
Hello dear Mile,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Kenneth John , Oct 22, 2014
May I know the differnce between ,sp168-ba ,does this model stable for wifi
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 22, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your message.
1.sp168 is our new model ,support wifi ,sp168-ba dont' support 
2.sp168 contain software ,sp168-ba don't contain software 
3.sp168-ba just can use our software 
If you have any other probelm,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by David Green , Oct 22, 2014
hello Dear i have bought this product from u but when instaling it on a computer it starts and asked me for password what should i do and did not not receive any document with password
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 22, 2014
Hello dear David,
Thank you for your message.
The first Line write BMW ,the second line no need write any words.
If you have any other probelm,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by sean Stanisavljevic , Oct 17, 2014
Thank you very much. Express delivery!! Fast shipping.. bmw icom works well.. Good seller!!
   by fazlul kheddar , Oct 17, 2014
Excellent communication and Product A++++
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 17, 2014
Hello dear fazlul ,
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other problem,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by parumjit Moore , Sep 18, 2014
Fast shipment, great item, many thanks
   by Jon Laskri , Sep 18, 2014
Producto en perfecto estado. Buen vendedor. Sin problemas.
   by CARLOS GARCIA , Sep 16, 2014
I want to buy the latest software BMW ICOM,could you send me the link?
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 16, 2014
Hello dear Carlos,
Thank you for your inquiry.
If you want to buy the bmw icon latest software,please visit http://www.autoobd2.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-icom-software-hdd-with-engineers-programming-2880.html .
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by nicolae demot , Sep 16, 2014
I buy the latest verison 2014.09v,very affordable price.Recommend.
   by nicolae demot , Sep 16, 2014
I buy the latest verison 2014.09v,very affordable price.Recommend.
   by Petrutiene , Sep 5, 2014
All Ok... Thank you!!!
   by CLARK , Sep 5, 2014

Thank you. Great product, Great seller!
   by Nelson Petrutiene , Aug 27, 2014
Excellent service and speedy delivery, keep up the great work, thanks again.
   by George Harvey , Aug 27, 2014
I am interested in the BMW ICOM,so may i know which one is better ,SP168-BO
Reply #1 by Calina  Aug 27, 2014
Hello dear George,
Thank you for your inquiry.
This item is our new model ,support wifi .All works very well ,depend on you .
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by ΒΑΓΓΕΛΗΣ ΚΑΡΑΓΕ , Aug 8, 2014
Description is the same the actual product.
 
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Need Help Immediately?