My Shopping Cart
Adblue Emulator GM Tech 2 vcm 2 LEXIA 3 Renault CAN Clip
Home
Home - Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Update Online Global Version Reviews
« Go Back

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Update Online Global Version Reviews

Related Product    
Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Update Online Global Version

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Update Online Global Version

Launch X431 V+ with Bluetooth/Wifi is a new car malfunction diagnostic device developed by Launch Tech for internet application based on Android system. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.Support 72 car brands from USA, European, Asia and so on,support multi-language.
Item No. HKSP184
Buy It Now:£886.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7242    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by ARTHUR , May 14, 2015
work fine, very good original launch tool, 100% recommend
Reply #1 by Calina  May 14, 2015
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
 
 Best regards,
autoobd2.co.uk
   by steve smith , Oct 31, 2014
Top rate seller. Would do business with them again.
   by Fernando , Oct 16, 2014
Good products, serious seller AA+++++
   by Mr.Lewis Autoelectrical , Sep 11, 2014
Hi,
I'm very interested in this new machine as a replacement for my X431 GX3!! I just have a few concerns as a few other distributers say that it doesn't do diesel vehicles??? Is this true?
Also can this machine programme BSI units, keys, Airbag modules and such like? If it does all of these things And Deisels, I will be ordering ASAP.
Many thanks
Lewis.
P.S. customer service link doesn't work????
   by salar chatwin , Sep 5, 2014
I wonder if this tool is same like X431 master where some fault code say REFER TO TECHNICAL MANUAL. how does this help any tech out in the field????
Reply #1 by Calina  Sep 5, 2014
Hello dear Salar,
Thank you for your inquiry.
This tool is not same like x431 master ,it has added some function ,and diagnostic through bluetooth and wire .
For the  where some fault code say REFER TO TECHNICAL MANUAL ,also will have .
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Sandra Varga , Sep 5, 2014
great item at right price, A+++ seller.
   by mareks , Aug 8, 2014
100% very good and fast shipping! Thank You!
   by Paul Mccudden , Jul 17, 2014
I'm interested in this launch scanner,it meets vehicles manufactured in Brazil?
Reply #1 by Calina  Jul 17, 2014
Hello dear Paul.,
Thank you for your inquiry.
This launch x431 v+ scanner can do the cars in Brzail.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by David Green , Jul 17, 2014
Can I update this Launch X431 V+ scanner?
Reply #1 by Calina  Jul 17, 2014
Hello dear David,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Yes,you can update the Launch x431 v+ scanner on the Launch website directly.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Paul Mccudden , May 9, 2014
Perfect. Fast shipping.
   by John Vilhelmsen , Feb 17, 2014
Good item.powerful.
Reply #1 by Calina  Feb 17, 2014
Hello dear John,
Thank you for your comment and we are appreciate it.
If you are interested in other items or have any problem,please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely
autoobd2.co.uk
 
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Need Help Immediately?