My Shopping Cart
Adblue Emulator GM Tech 2 vcm 2 LEXIA 3 Renault CAN Clip
Home
Home - V178 CAN Clip for Renault Diagnostic interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages Reviews
« Go Back

V178 CAN Clip for Renault Diagnostic interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages Reviews

Related Product    
V178 CAN Clip for Renault  Diagnostic interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

V178 CAN Clip for Renault Diagnostic interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

CAN Clip V178 for Renault Diagnostic Interface
1.Latest software version :V178
2. Diagnose Renault cars models
3.Support Multi-Languags:English, German, Danish, Spanish, Finnish
4.Come with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC
5.Function:automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
Item No. SP19-A
Buy It Now:£128.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3525    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by mashoud Martin , Apr 9, 2015
Can I use it on Win7?
   by Akli jaganjac , Nov 12, 2014
Can this tool program renault uch model?
Reply #1 by Calina  Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear Akli,
Thank  you for your inquiry.
This device can only do diagnose, doesn't support programming function.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by nezaheta Esperanco , Nov 12, 2014
Good quality ,good service ,happy to cooperate with Calina
Reply #1 by Calina  Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear nezaheta,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Akli Basay , Aug 14, 2014
Does Renault CAN Clip support analyze and test the status of Renault Megane II 2003 year up, and test the switch of electric windows.
Reply #1 by Calina  Aug 14, 2014
Hello dear Akli,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Yes,the renault can clip can do that function.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Mr A Maylin , Aug 14, 2014
I try to install the CAN clip software on different computers, but it always shows me this error reading “SPX CLIP Registration Client” .
Reply #1 by Calina  Aug 14, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for contacting us.
Please follow our video or PDF instruction to correctly step-by-step install the software, and also install the software on the computer with XP operation system, better American English Professional version system.   
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by PT ABBAS , Aug 11, 2014
Very good item it is.Cooperate many times and will buy again.
Reply #1 by Calina  Aug 11, 2014

Hello,dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.And it is very happy to cooperate with you too,and hope to deal with you again.
If you are interested in other item or have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk

   by EL ZEIN OLEJNIK , Aug 11, 2014
can it program keys for renault?
Reply #1 by Calina  Aug 11, 2014
Hello dear EL,
Thank you for your inquiry.
The can clip just can do diagnosis,can not do the programming.Thank you.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Torsten Torode , Aug 8, 2014
Cheap price, works good. Fast shipping A++++++++++++
   by Paul BUSIKU , Jul 31, 2014
Item was what i expeted seems working ok.
Reply #1 by Calina  Jul 31, 2014


Hello,dear Paul,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.And it is very happy to cooperate with you,and hope to deal with you again.
If you are interested in other item or have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk

   by Marcos , Jun 3, 2014
Es compatible con scenic 1.9 dci diesel del 2001 motor renaut tipo: D/F9Q K7
   by PT OLEJNIK , May 16, 2014
Item works as listed. Fast shipping
   by Mr.Carlos Saez , Feb 18, 2014
Solo puedo decir que me funciona bien.
Se puede confiar en el producto.
Reply #1 by Calina  Feb 18, 2014
Hello dear Carlos,
Thank you for your comment.And I hope to cooperate with you again.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Moffat Sibanda , Aug 16, 2013
Hie can this product programme new or add a key
Reply #1 by Jennifer  Aug 16, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

This tool is mianly for diagnostic function ,if you need a key programmer ,suggest you refer to T300 ,SBB ,CN900 ,ND900 etc ,thank you !

Jennifer

   by Mr.Jose , Aug 16, 2013
Hola, que diferencia existe entre el SP19-A y el SP19-B,
Tiene bluetooth para comunicarse con el pc.
Un saludo.
Reply #1 by Jennifer  Aug 16, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

No much difference between them but the quality ,this does not contain a bluetooth ,thank you !

Jennifer
 
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Need Help Immediately?