My Shopping Cart
Adblue Emulator GM Tech 2 vcm 2 LEXIA 3 Renault CAN Clip
Home
Home - Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Free Shipping Reviews
« Go Back

Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Free Shipping Reviews

Related Product    
Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Free Shipping

Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VIII is a well built comprehensive diagnostic instrument.Support 40 car models 40 car models( from USA,European and Asia market ) 4 systems(ABS, ECU, Airbag and Transmission) Launch X431 Creader VIII CRP129 support multi-laguage,update online.
Item No. SC196
Buy It Now:£152.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0481    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mario , Dec 25, 2015
Fast delivery and good product
Reply #1 by Calina  Dec 25, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. For any needs, please kindly let us know.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
 
   by fazlul Rusanen , Oct 31, 2014
Great transaction and communication.
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 31, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Dominik , Oct 22, 2014
what is the difference between Creader VIII and Creader VII?
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 22, 2014
Hello dear Dominik,
Thank you for your message.
Creader VII only can be downloaded 5 car models, but Creader VIII is more,functions are almost the same.
If you have any other probelm,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by Miroslaw Balciunas , Oct 22, 2014
can it read and clear fault data for srs system?
Reply #1 by Calina  Oct 22, 2014
Hello dear Miroslaw,
Thank you for visiting my site www.autoobd2.co.uk.
Yes, X431 Creader VIII can support SRS system.
If you have any other probelm,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
   by ioana almeida , Oct 16, 2014
fantastic. very good tool. would recommend to others
   by JAIME DE LA RICA , Sep 5, 2014
It came in fast. I was very excited to get started with it, and it was very easy and fun to use on all the cars i tried it on
   by Eduardo Carrascosa , Sep 5, 2014
Fast shipping Good customer service
   by Mr.Jacob Essel , Oct 16, 2013
I would like to buy some of your products and l need to talk to someone
I have been calling your number but no response
Items needed X431 Creader VII(CRP123)
VIII(CRP129)
Please let us know what to do
Thank you
Reply #1 by Jennifer  Oct 17, 2013
Dear Jacob
I am sorry it may because we have different time,so we didn't receive your call.
You can add my skype:AUTOOBD2.UK,so we can talk online.You can also email to sales@autoobd2.co.uk we can reply within 24hours.
Please tell me what products you want  with quantity,if order in bulk,we can give you a wholesale price.

Best Wishes

Jennifer
   by paul o`neill , Sep 12, 2013
Very good item and fast delivery! I recomend! Nice seller!
Reply #1 by Jennifer  Sep 12, 2013
hi
thanks for your support
and welcome to our shop again
regards
jennifer
   by Neeta Ahuja , Aug 22, 2013
Very good item and fast delivery! I recomend! Nice seller!
Reply #1 by Jennifer  Aug 22, 2013
thanks, welcome to my shop again
   by david kiteley , Aug 22, 2013
want more cooperations with you , quality is good
Reply #1 by Jennifer  Aug 22, 2013
thanks, welcome to my shop again
   by sahathbe jorge , Aug 22, 2013
good quality makes me satisfied, recommended
Reply #1 by Jennifer  Aug 22, 2013
thanks, welcome to my shop again
 
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Need Help Immediately?