Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
BEST
Carprog Full V10.93 ECU Programmer With All Software Activated and All 21 Adapters Support Airbag Reset Function

Carprog Full V10.93 ECU Programmer With All Software Activated and All 21 Adapters Support Airbag Reset Function

Latest price:£42.00
£39.007% off
  • Item No. SE53

CARPROG FULL V10.93 (with all 21 items Adapters),
1.Extensive functions and cover systems like car radios, dashboards, immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer.
2. Support Airbag Reset Function Well.
3. With All Software Activated and All 21 Adapters
4. No tokens, you can use it forever

Write a review

by Mr.eugene on Dec 29, 2016
all software activated well when i use it,so great
Replied by Calina on Dec 29, 2016

Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your support and feedback,

hope everything is going on well for you

Regards
Calina

by Mr.Carlos Saez on Nov 17, 2016
Attention! Polarity power cable changed
Many permissions are missing
Replied by Calina on Nov 17, 2016

Hello,

The packag you received,Polarity power cable changed

Can you use device succussefully with Polarity power cable

If not ,Could you please send us picture about different Polarity power cable to comparison

You could send to our email sales@AutoOBDshop.co.uk

For  permissions problem,if you use older software there will be more  permission

If use latest software version,the permisssion may a little less than before,hope you could understand this

Regards
Calina

 

by Mr.Russell on Oct 27, 2016
Great product fast shipping
Replied by Calina on Oct 27, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Glad to heat that

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Connor on Oct 21, 2016
so easy to read ecu data,works so good
Replied by Calina on Oct 21, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Glad to hear that it works so well

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Steve on Oct 19, 2016
Great item fast delivery, very good communication and service.
Replied by Calina on Oct 19, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by erik on Oct 18, 2016
Fast shipping and correct item thanks again!
Replied by Calina on Oct 18, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Alistair on Oct 17, 2016
Very fast shipping...works just as advertised
Replied by Calina on Oct 17, 2016
 Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your good review of our website Autoobdshop.co.uk
Hope to do business with you and serve you again in future

Any question, contact us freely

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Adam on Oct 7, 2016
Perfect item! Nicely packed, & price was a bargain. Thanks, great seller
Replied by Calina on Oct 7, 2016
Hello,Adam,

I am appreciated for your positive feedback and hope do more business with you in the furture.

We still try our best to provide good service for you.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Giovanni on Oct 6, 2016
great service and a seller that I will be dealing with again .Many thanks .
Replied by Calina on Oct 6, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by John smith on Sep 29, 2016
Excellent seller quick and easy to deal with
Replied by Calina on Sep 29, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by John smith on Sep 27, 2016
Great service - will be dealing again soon
Replied by Calina on Sep 27, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I  hope that  we can do more business with you in the furture.

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.Frank on Sep 20, 2016
this worked great and quick shipping
Replied by Calina on Sep 20, 2016
Hello,dear friends,

Thanks for your visit and support our website,Autoobdshop.co.uk
I am appreciated for your positive feedback that is the grat courage for us

If you have any further questions,please contact us freely.

Best regards,
Calina
by Mr.paulo steffen on Jun 15, 2016
It have French ?
Replied by Calina on Jun 24, 2016
Dear Sir, sorry to tell you this, but it only has English.

For any other needs, please kindly let us know.

Calina
autoobdshop.co.uk
by Mr.Corey on Dec 24, 2015
It is good , but double check then, It seems I did not receive full adapter, could you help ?
Replied by Calina on Dec 25, 2015
Dear Corey, could you please tell me your order number and also send me clear pictures of what you receive to my email: sales@autoobd2.co.uk.

Calina

by Mr.Augustus on Dec 10, 2015
Thanks, I received it and use, cheap but nice
Replied by Calina on Dec 11, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
We are glad that you are satisifed, for any needs in the future, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.Harvey on Dec 4, 2015
Hi, what is the best price for this item? Could you give discount?
Replied by Calina on Dec 4, 2015
Hi, dear Sir, what you see on the item page is already the best price. When there is a promotion or big sale, it would be pointe out on item descrippition. Note: best price already.

For any needs, please kindly let us know. Have a nice day!
 
Best regards
Calina
autoobd2.co.uk
 
by Mr.Antony Gorden on Nov 29, 2015
Hi, I received it, good, thanks.
Replied by Calina on Nov 29, 2015
Hi, Antony, thanks for your support. For more needs, please contact us, we are always avaialble.

Best regards
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.kurt on Nov 23, 2015
Do you support overseas delivery, ship directly from UK to Turkey?
Replied by Calina on Nov 23, 2015
Dear SIr, sorry for any misunderstanding, for items in UK warehouse, it does not support oversea delivery. If you want us to ship to Turkey, then we may have to ship the product form our warehouse in HK. hope you understand.

Best regards
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mr.leon on Jul 23, 2015
great seller fast shipping
Replied by Calina on Jul 23, 2015
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.


Best regards,
autoobd2.co.uk
by Mischel on May 29, 2015
Cheap price get the good product
Replied by Calina on May 29, 2015
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback and we are appreciate it.Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
If you are interested in other item or have any other probelm,please contact me freely.


Best regards,
autoobd2.co.uk
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.